Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Check out the new leaders of the National Democratic Congress in Parliament.. May 2023

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) in a letter dated 23/01/2023 have brought to the notice of the Speaker of Parluament and the general public of their new leaders in Parliament.

As the largest opposition Party and minority in parliament, The NDC chooses Hon. Cassiel Ato Forson, MP for Ajumako-Enyan-Esiam constituency as the new Minority Leader. He was the former Deputy Finance Minister.

Hon. Kofi Armah Buah, MP for Ellembele Constituency takes over as the Deputy Minority Leader.

Hon. Kwame Agbodza, MP for Adaklu constituency carries on as the Minority Chief whip.

Hon. Ahmed Ibrahim, MP for Banda Constituency is now the First Deputy Chief Whip.

Hon. Comfort Doyo Ghansah, MP for Ada constituency becomes the Second Deputy Chief Whip.

Check out the letter below;

kepenk servisi istanbul